Home     |     About us     |     News     |     Brand     |     Business affairs     |     Customer    |     Talent     |     中文版

Group Profile
Speech of Chairman
Organizational Structure
Development Process
Corporate Culture
Group Honors
Contact Us

Typeface[ Big   middle   Small ] The current position:Home > About us > Group Profile

South Logistics Group is a modern integrated service-oriented logistics enterprise and the business of which involves modern logistics and supply chain management, the development and operation of e-commercial park,the trade and delivery of large numbers of goods.

After 20 years of rapid development, the South Logistics Group has built anational network of logistics,and its business covered throughout the country. The company has invested more than 3 bilion Yuan to establish nine logistics bases with a total area of more than 100 million square meters. We provide integrated logistic services for Amazon, Schneider, TCL, Huawei and other well-known enterprises at home and abroad.

In the competition with many well-know domestic and foreign logistics enterprises, the South Logistics Group honored to be the executive supplier of integrative logistics for the succeeds to show the elegant demeanour of paivate owned logistics enterprise by providing comprehensive logistics supply services.

In 2012, together with the Huangpu District Government, the South Logistics Group creates a national e-commerce demonstration base—the Guangdong Top Valley e-commerce industry park.

Looking forward to the future, the South Logistics Group will advance with the times,take full advantage of the transformation and upgrading of China’s industries and modern commerce transformation and development, strive for excellence and forge ahead to the goal of becoming one of the word-level logistics enterprises.

 

        

Copyright© 2013 SOUTH LOGISTICS Group Co.,Ltd.  ICP:14002155号   Web design:35.com

集团简介
Group Profile
董事长致辞
Speech of Chairman
组织架构
Organization
发展历程
Development
企业文化
Corporate Culture
集团荣誉
Group Honors
联系我们
Contact Us

字体[        ] 当前位置:首页 > 我们 > 集团简介

        南方物流集团是一家现代化综合服务型物流企业,业务涉及现代物流与供应链管理、电子商务园区开发与运营、大宗商品交易与交割服务。
 

        经过20多年的快速发展,南方物流集团构建了一个全国性的物流网络,业务覆盖全国各地。公司先后投资40多亿元,在各地相继建设大型物流基地及电商产业园、电商总部基地,总建筑面积达100多万平方米,为亚马逊、苏宁云商、施耐德、TCL、华为等国内外知名企业提供综合物流服务。
 

        2010年,南方物流集团在与国内外众多知名物流企业的同台竞争中,脱颖而出成为广州亚运会综合物流独家供应商,为广州亚运会和亚残运会提供全面物流保障服务,并取得圆满成功,展现出中国民营物流企业的风采。
 

        2012年南方物流集团携手黄埔区政府打造国家电子商务示范基地——广东状元谷电子商务产业园,并于2014年正式打造东莞南城电商总部基地。
 

        展望未来,南方物流集团将与时俱进,把握中国产业转型升级和现代商贸变革发展的机遇,锐意进取、追求卓越,向世界级百年物流强企的目标努力奋进!
 

        

Copyright© 2013 广东南方物流集团有限公司 版权所有.  粤ICP备:14002155号   技术支持:35.com